List Of Top Mollywood Movies 2017

Below in This Article, List Of Top Mollywood Movies 2017

Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum

Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum is an Indian Malayalam movie which was directed by Dileesh Pothan and produced by Sandip Senan & Anish M. Thomas. Suraj Venjaramoodu, Fahadh Faasil, Alencier Ley Lopez, & NImisha Sajayan is starring the movie. The music of the movie is composed by Bijibal while cinematography is done by Rajeev Ravi, and Kiran Ravi is the editor. The released date of the film is 30 June 2017 all over India.

Angamaly Diaries

Angamaly Diaries is a Malayalam movie which was released on 3 March 2017 written by Chemban Vinod Jose while Lijo Jose Pellisery has directed the movie. Antony Varghese, Anna Rajan, Kichu Tellus, Sinoj Varghese, Ullas Jose Chemban, Appani Sarath, Athul Krishna, Tito Wilson, Vineeth Vishwam, and Bitto Davis has starred the film. Friday Film House is the production company of the movie. One List Of Top Mollywood Movies 2017

Take Off

Take Off is an Indian Malayalam movie produced by Anto Joseph, Shebin Backer, Megha Rajesh. Mahesh Narayan is a director as well as writer of the movie. In the movie, Parvathy, Kunchacko Boban, Divyaprabha, Asif Ali, and Fahadh Faasil was starring the movie while music is composed by Shaan Rahman and Gopi Sunder. The cinematography is done by Sanu John Varghese while Manesh Narayanan has edited the movie. The released date is on 24 March 2017. The film grossed over 35 Crore in Box office.


Mayaanadhi IS  an Indian Malayalam romantic movie released on 22 December 2017 written by Syam Pushkaran & Dileesh Nair while Aashiq Abu is directing the movie. Aashiq Abu is a director as well as producer of the movie with Santosh Kuruvilla. In the movie, Tovino Thomas & Aishwarya Lakshmi is playing as a lead role as well as starring the film.  The film was cinematography create by Jayesh Mohan and edited by Saiju Sreedharan.


Godha is a Malayalam comedy film directed by Basil Joseph, Starring Tovino Thomas  & Wamiqa Gabbi. The producer of the movie is A. V. Anoop, Mukesh R. Mehta, and written by  Rakesh Mantodi. Tovino Thomas & Wamiqa Gabbi are starring the movie while music is composed by Shaan Rahman. The editor of the film is Abhinav Sunder Nayak, and cinematography is done by Vishnu Sharma. The release date of the movie on 19 May 2017 with the 120 minutes. In Box office, it grossed over 26 Crore.

Also, read about: